Basketball

2018-2019 Ron Clark Academy Basketball Schedule

Saturday Nov 3  AWAY (Jamboree) 

RBJ Chargers

1:00 PM & 2:00 PM

 LOCATION 

Henry County Middle School

166 Holly Smith Dr, McDonough, GA 30253

Directions

Friday Nov 9  AWAY 

New Main Street Academy

7:00 PM & 8:00 PM

 LOCATION 

The Main Street Academy

2861 Lakeshore Dr, College Park, GA 30337

Directions

Friday Nov 16  HOME 

Date Academy

6:00 PM & 7:20 PM

 LOCATION 

The Ron Clark Academy

228 Margaret St SE, Atlanta, GA 30315

Directions

Friday Nov 30  HOME 

DeKalb Prep Academy

6:00 PM & 7:20 PM

 LOCATION 

The Ron Clark Academy

228 Margaret St SE, Atlanta, GA 30315

Directions

Friday Dec 7  HOME 

Centennial Academy Charter

6:00 PM & 7:20 PM

 LOCATION 

The Ron Clark Academy

228 Margaret St SE, Atlanta, GA 30315

Directions

Friday Dec 14  HOME 

Odyssey Charter School & FULTON LEADERSHIP ACADEMY

6:00 PM & 7:20 PM

 LOCATION 

The Ron Clark Academy

228 Margaret St SE, Atlanta, GA 30315

Directions

Saturday Dec 22  HOMECOMING 

KIPP South Academy & ALL HEART ATHLETICS ACADEMY

2:30 PM & 4:00 PM

 LOCATION 

The Ron Clark Academy

228 Margaret St SE, Atlanta, GA 30315

Directions

Friday Jan 11  AWAY 

Centennial Academy Charter

6:00 PM & 7:20 PM

 LOCATION 

Central Park Gym

400 Merrits Avenue North East, Atlanta, GA 30308

Directions

Friday Jan 18  AWAY 

DeKalb Prep Academy

6:00 PM & 7:20 PM

 LOCATION 

Action Sports Academy

5639 Memorial Dr, Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Directions

Friday Jan 25  AWAY 

Date academy

6:00 PM & 7:20 PM

 LOCATION 

DATE Academy

1492 Kelton Dr, Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Directions

Friday Feb 1  HOME 

KIPP South Academy & ALL HEART ATHLETICS ACADEMY

6:00 PM & 7:20 PM

 LOCATION 

The Ron Clark Academy

 228 Margaret St SE, Atlanta, GA 30315

Directions

*Times are subject to change

Download Schedule